skip navigation

U15 Pure Elite

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Sunday August 12, 2018

Palmyra Black Knights

1

U15 Elite

7

Saturday August 18, 2018

U15 Elite

2

Palmyra Black Knights

3

Saturday September 01, 2018

Mercer Chiefs

3

U15 Elite

4

Saturday September 01, 2018

NJ Rockets

3

U15 Elite

5

Sunday September 02, 2018

Surge

1

U15 Elite

6

Friday September 07, 2018

West Chester Express

2

U15 Elite

2

Friday September 07, 2018

Pal Jr Islanders

2

U15 Elite

3

Saturday September 08, 2018

Gulls

1

U15 Elite

2

Saturday September 08, 2018

Blue Devils

2

U15 Elite

3

Sunday September 09, 2018

Lac St Louis Lions

2

U15 Elite

3

Saturday September 15, 2018

NY Saints

7

U15 Elite

5

Saturday September 15, 2018

NY Saints

3

U15 Elite

4

Sunday September 16, 2018

CT Chiefs

2

U15 Elite

7

Sunday September 16, 2018

CT Chiefs

0

U15 Elite

4

Saturday September 29, 2018

Red Bank

2

U15 Elite

5

Saturday October 06, 2018

U15 Elite

2

Jr Titans

6

Saturday October 13, 2018

NJ Rockets

2

U15 Elite

5

Sunday October 14, 2018

CT Jr Rangers

2

U15 Elite

2

Sunday October 14, 2018

CT Jr Rangers

6

U15 Elite

1

Sunday October 21, 2018

Kent Prep Elite

U15 Elite

Sunday October 21, 2018

U15 Elite

Kent Prep Elite

Saturday October 27, 2018

Red Bank

1

U15 Elite

2

Sunday October 28, 2018

U15 Elite

5

NJ Rockets

2

Friday November 02, 2018

U15 Elite

4

Fox Motors

0

Friday November 02, 2018

U15 Elite

7

ontgomery Blue Devils

4

Saturday November 03, 2018

U15 Elite

3

Orland Park Vikings

2

Saturday November 03, 2018

Howell Warriors

1

U15 Elite

3

Sunday November 04, 2018

Falcons Hockey Association

2

U15 Elite

3

Sunday November 04, 2018

U15 Elite

3

PHA Icemen

2

Monday November 05, 2018

U15 Elite

5

West Dundee Leafs

3

Sunday November 11, 2018

U15 Elite

4

CT Chiefs

2

Sunday November 11, 2018

U15 Elite

6

CT Chiefs

0

Sunday November 18, 2018

U15 Elite

Virtua

Friday November 23, 2018

U15 Elite

Aston AAA Tournament

Friday November 23, 2018

U15 Elite

Aston AAA Tournament

Saturday November 24, 2018

U15 Elite

Aston AAA Tournament

Saturday November 24, 2018

U15 Elite

Aston AAA Tournament

Sunday November 25, 2018

U15 Elite

Aston AAA Tournament

Saturday December 01, 2018

Penns Elite

1

U15 Elite

5

Sunday December 02, 2018

Penns Elite

1

U15 Elite

1

Saturday December 08, 2018

Jr Titans

0

U15 Elite

3

Saturday December 22, 2018

Hitmen

2

U15 Elite

5

Saturday December 22, 2018

Hitmen

2

U15 Elite

2

Sunday December 23, 2018

U15 Elite

4

NY Saints

2

Sunday December 23, 2018

U15 Elite

2

NY Saints

5

Friday December 28, 2018

U15 Elite

4

SHD

5

Friday December 28, 2018

U15 Elite

2

Long Island Rebels

2

Saturday December 29, 2018

U15 Elite

3

North 44

7

Saturday December 29, 2018

U15 Elite

Frozen Cup

Sunday December 30, 2018

U15 Elite

Frozen Cup

Sunday January 13, 2019

Mercer Chiefs

U15 Elite

Sunday January 13, 2019

Mercer Chiefs

U15 Elite

Friday January 18, 2019

The Cup

U15 Elite

Friday January 18, 2019

U15 Elite

1

The Cup

3

Saturday January 19, 2019

U15 Elite

0

The Cup

3

Saturday January 19, 2019

U15 Elite

5

The Cup

1

Sunday January 20, 2019

U15 Elite

The Cup

Saturday January 26, 2019

Palmyra Black Knights

2

U15 Elite

5

Saturday January 26, 2019

Palmyra Black Knights

U15 Elite

Sunday January 27, 2019

Jr Hurricanes

2

U15 Elite

1

Saturday February 09, 2019

Viper Stars

U15 Elite

Saturday February 09, 2019

Viper Stars

U15 Elite

Sunday February 10, 2019

U15 Elite

1

Hitmen

5

Sunday February 10, 2019

U15 Elite

0

CT Jr Rangers

1

Saturday February 16, 2019

U15 Elite

Penns Elite

Saturday February 16, 2019

U15 Elite

3

Penns Elite

3

Sunday February 17, 2019

U15 Elite

2

Cleveland Barons

4

Sunday February 17, 2019

U15 Elite

4

Sylvania Northstars

2

Saturday February 23, 2019

U15 Elite

Red Bank

Sunday February 24, 2019

U15 Elite

Mercer Chiefs

Sunday February 24, 2019

U15 Elite

Mercer Chiefs

Saturday March 02, 2019

Vipers

U15 Elite

Saturday March 02, 2019

Vipers

U15 Elite

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 12
W
Palmyra Black Knights
TBD
Sat Aug 18
L
@ Palmyra Black Knights
TBD
Sat Sep 1
W
Mercer Chiefs
TBD
Sat Sep 1
W
NJ Rockets
TBD
Sun Sep 2
W
Surge
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
TBD
Fri Sep 7
T
West Chester Express
TBD
Fri Sep 7
W
Pal Jr Islanders
TBD
Sat Sep 8
W
Gulls
TBD
Sat Sep 8
W
Blue Devils
TBD
Sun Sep 9
W
Lac St Louis Lions
TBD
Sat Sep 15
L
NY Saints
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Sep 15
W
NY Saints
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
TBD
Sun Sep 16
W
CT Chiefs
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
TBD
Sun Sep 16
W
CT Chiefs
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Sep 29
W
Red Bank
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
@ Jr Titans
Middletown Ice Arena, Harmony Road, Middletown, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
NJ Rockets
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
T
CT Jr Rangers
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
CT Jr Rangers
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21 -
Kent Prep Elite
Rumsey Hall School, Romford Road, Washington Depot, CT, USA
1:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 21 -
@ Kent Prep Elite
Rumsey Hall School, Romford Road, Washington Depot, CT, USA
4:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 27
W
Red Bank
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
@ NJ Rockets
The Rock Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
@ Fox Motors
CCM Chicago Invite
TBD
Fri Nov 2
W
@ ontgomery Blue Devils
CCM Chicago Invite
TBD
Sat Nov 3
W
@ Orland Park Vikings
TBD
Sat Nov 3
W
Howell Warriors
TBD
Sun Nov 4
W
Falcons Hockey Association
TBD
Sun Nov 4
W
@ PHA Icemen
FINAL
Mon Nov 5
W
@ West Dundee Leafs
CCM Chicago Invite
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
@ CT Chiefs
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
@ CT Chiefs
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18 -
@ Virtua
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
4:15 PM EST
Fri Nov 23 -
@ Aston AAA Tournament
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
TBD
Fri Nov 23 -
@ Aston AAA Tournament
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Nov 24 -
@ Aston AAA Tournament
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Nov 24 -
@ Aston AAA Tournament
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
8:45 AM EST
Sun Nov 25 -
@ Aston AAA Tournament
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 1
W
Penns Elite
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
T
Penns Elite
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Jr Titans
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
Hitmen
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
T
Hitmen
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
W
@ NY Saints
Sport-O-Rama Ice Rinks, College Road, Monsey, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
L
@ NY Saints
Sport-O-Rama Ice Rinks, College Road, Monsey, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
@ SHD
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
TBD
Fri Dec 28
T
@ Long Island Rebels
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 29
L
@ North 44
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 29 -
@ Frozen Cup
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
TBD
Sun Dec 30 -
@ Frozen Cup
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 13 -
Mercer Chiefs
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
10:15 AM EST
Sun Jan 13 -
Mercer Chiefs
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
2:15 PM EST
Fri Jan 18 -
The Cup
KeyBank Center, Seymour H Knox III Plaza, Buffalo, NY, USA
TBD
Fri Jan 18
L
@ The Cup
KeyBank Center, Seymour H Knox III Plaza, Buffalo, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 19 -
@ The Cup
KeyBank Center, Seymour H Knox III Plaza, Buffalo, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 19
W
@ The Cup
KeyBank Center, Seymour H Knox III Plaza, Buffalo, NY, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 20 -
@ The Cup
KeyBank Center, Seymour H Knox III Plaza, Buffalo, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 26
W
Palmyra Black Knights
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26 -
Palmyra Black Knights
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
7:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 27
L
Jr Hurricanes
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9 -
Viper Stars
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
Viper Stars
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 10
L
@ Hitmen
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
@ CT Jr Rangers
FINAL
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Penns Elite
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 16
T
@ Penns Elite
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 17
L
@ Cleveland Barons
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 17
W
@ Sylvania Northstars
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 23 -
@ Red Bank
Red Bank Armory, Chestnut Street, Red Bank, NJ, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 24 -
@ Mercer Chiefs
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 24 -
@ Mercer Chiefs
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sat Mar 2 -
Vipers
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 2 -
Vipers
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
TBD